feature image
A huge well done to the winners of our Burns Poetry Competition.

Primary 1 - The Wee Rid Motor
Gianna Thomson
Ava Robertson

Primary 2 - Mince and Tatties
Ollie Kelly
Katie Storrar

Primary 3 - The Crocodile
Anna Thomson
Rowan Neilson

Primary 4 - Twa Leggit Mice
Zoey Forsyth
Jake Dunsmore

Primary 5 - Ode to a Midge
Kirk McMillan
Aiden Goldie

Primary 6 - Street Talk
Alisha Hamilton
Harris Neilson

Primary 7 - Up In The Morn and Scots Wae Hae
Ciaran Wallace
Caitlin Greenshields